Locations
           
               
Eye Physicians & Surgeons, PC Office
Decatur Office:
1457 Scott Blvd.
Decatur, Ga. 30030



(404) 292-2500

Map It!
North Atlanta Office:
5775 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd.
Peachtree Dunwoody Pavilion
Building D, Suite 175
Atlanta, Ga. 30342

(404) 303-8882

Map It!
Eye Physicians & Surgeons, PC Logo
(404) 292-2500
Schedule Appointment

Contact Information

Please Contact Us Online for general questions, requests, and information to ensure your request is processed timely. Listed below is direct contact information for various departments.

Practice Administrator
Ann Yearwood, COE
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3316
Fax # (404) 294-9361
Email  A.Yearwood@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Billing Inquiries
InGauge Healthcare Solutions, Inc.
Direct Phone # (888) 612-1248
Email  eps@inhealthps.com

Appointment Manager
Beth Harrison
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3163
Fax # (404) 294-9361
Email  B.Harrison@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Surgical Coordinator
Angel Smith
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3343
Fax # (404) 294-3353
Email  angel.smith@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Surgical Coordinator
Lori Crawford
Direct Phone # (404) 267-6703
Fax # (404) 294-3353
Email L.Crawford@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Purchasing Director
Nancy Hammond, COA, LDO
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3161
Fax # (404) 294-9361
Email  N.Hammond@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Atlanta Eyewear Optical Manager
Joanne Chambers, LDO
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3325
Fax # (404) 299-3996
Email  J.Chambers@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

Atlanta Eyewear Contact Lens Manager
Vicky Mosley, NCLE
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3185
Fax # (404) 294-9361
Email  V.Mosley@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

EPS Surgical Center, LLC
Director of Surgical Services
Terri DeLee, RN
Direct Phone # (404) 267-6778
Fax # (404) 267-6702
Email  T.DeLee@eyephysicians-surgeons.com

LASIK and Surgical Coordinator
Summer Winsett
Direct Phone # (404) 294-3174
Fax # (404) 294-3353
Email  Summer.Winsett@eyephysicians-surgeons.com